Aurangabad Commissionerate

Shri Manoj Kumar Rajak

Commissioner

Email : cexauran@excise.nic.in

Contact No. : 0240 - 2484975

Shri Satish Kumar Chandan

Addl. Commissioner

Email : NA

Contact No. : NA

Shri Rajkumar Kendre

Addl. Commissioner

Email : NA

Contact No. : NA

Shri Rohit Nigwekar

Joint Commissioner

Email : NA

Contact No. : NA

Details of officers and their jurisdiction

Aurangabad Commissionerate:

Name Manoj Kumar Rajak
Designation Commissioner
Address Office of Commissioner, CGST and Central Excise,
N-5, Town Centre, CIDCO,
Aurangabad, 431003
Phone 0240 - 2484975
Fax 0240 - 2483303
Email cexauran@excise.nic.in

Jurisdiction of Aurangabad Commissionerate

Total Eight (08) Districts of Marathwada Region of Maharashtra State falls under the jurisdication of CGST & Central Excise, Aurangabad Commissionerate, namely – Aurangabad, Beed, Hingoli, Jalna, Latur, Nanded, Osmanabad and Parbhani.

Aurangabad Urban Division

Name Manoj Kumar Rajak
Designation Commissioner
Address Office of Commissioner, CGST and Central Excise,
N-5, Town Centre, CIDCO,
Aurangabad, 431003
Phone 0240 - 2484975
Fax 0240 - 2483303
Email cexauran@excise.nic.in
Range Jurisdiction Email
Aurangabad Urban Division Aurangabad Tehsil including Municipal limits of Aurangabad City of Aurangabad District. gst.abadurbandn@gmail.com
Shendra Range Shendra MIDC in Aurangabad Tehsil. gst.shendrarange@gmail.com
Chikalthana Range Chikalthana MIDC in Aurangabad Tehsil. gst.chikalthanarange@gmail.com
City-I Range Name of the assessees starting with alphabet "A to J and Numerals 86 Symbols" of Aurangabad Tehsil including Municipal limits of Aurangabad but excluding Shendra MIDC 86 Chikalthana MIDC areas. gst.cityrange1@gmail.com
City-II Range Name of the assessees starting with alphabet "K to R" in Aurangabad Tehsil including Municipal limits of Aurangabad but excluding Shendra MIDC 86 Chikalthana MIDC areas. gst.cityrange2@gmail.com
City-III Range Name of the assessees starting with alphabet "S to Z" in Aurangabad Tehsil including Municipal limits of Aurangabad but excluding Shendra MIDC 86 Chikalthana MIDC areas. gst.cityrange3@gmail.com

Aurangabd Rural Division

Name Umesha
Designation Assistant Commissioner
Address 3rd Floor, Office of Commissioner, CGST and Central Excise,
N-5, Town Centre, CIDCO,
Aurangabad, 431003
Phone 0240-2484975
Email gst.ruraldivisionabad@gmail.com
Range Jurisdiction Email
Aurangabd Rural Division All Tehsils of Aurangabad District excluding areas falling in Aurangabad Urban Division. gst.ruraldivisionabad@gmail.com
Waluj-I Range Sector A, B, C, D, E and W of Waluj MIDC. gst.wr.1@gmail.com
Waluj-II Range All other Sectors excluding sectors in Waluj Range-I of Waluj MIDC. gst.walurange2@gmail.com
Gangapur Range Gangapur Tehsil (excluding Waluj MIDC); and Vaijapur Tehsil. gst.gangapurrange@gmail.com
Sillod Range Sillod, Phulambri, Soyegaon, Khuldabad and Kannad Tehsils of Aurangabad District. gst.sillodrange@gmail.com
Paithan Range Paithan Tehsil of Aurangabad District. gst.paithanrange@gmail.com

Jalna Division

Name Umesha
Designation Assistant Commissioner
Address 2nd Floor, Niddhish Tower, Above Cosmos Bank, Bhokardan Naka, Jalna - 431203
Phone 02482-230630
Email gst.jalnadivision@gmail.com
Range Jurisdiction Email
Jalna Division Districts of Jalna, Prabhani, Beed & Osmanabad. gst.jalnadivision@gmail.com
Jalna Urban Range Jalna Tehsil including Municipal limit of Jalna gst.jalnaurban@gmail.com
Jalna Rural Range All other Tehsils of Jalna District excluding areas falling under Range Jalna (Urban). gst.jalnarural@gmail.com
Osmanabad Range Osmanabad District. gst.osmanabadrange@gmail.com
Parbhani Range Parbhani District. gst.parbhanirange@gmail.com
Beed Range Beed District. gst.beedrange@gmail.com

Nanded Division

Name T Prasad
Designation Assistant Commissioner
Address Ashwan Building, Hingoli Naka, Airport Road, Nanded
Phone 02462-224150
Email gst.nandeddivision@gmail.com
Range Jurisdiction Email
Nanded Urban Range Nanded Tehsil including Municipal limit of Nanded Tehsil in Nanded District gst.nandedurban@gmail.com
Nanded Rural Range All other Tehsils of Nanded District excluding areas falling under Range Nanded (Urban) gst.nandedrural@gmail.com
Hingoli Range Hingoli District gst.hingolirange@gmail.com
Latur Urban Range Latur Tehsil including Municipal limit of Latur Tehsil in Latur District gst.latururban@gmail.com
Latur Rural Range All other Tehsils of Latur District excluding areas falling under Range Latur (Urban) gst.laturrural@gmail.com
Recent

Announcements