Division Bhandara	Area of Bhandara and Gondia Districts.
Range- Bhandara	Tehsils of Bhandara, Mohadi, and Paoni of Bhandara District.
Range- Gadegaon	Tehsils of Sakoli, Lakhandur and Lakhni of Bhandara District.
Range-Tumsar	Tehsils of Tumsar and Tirora of Bhandara District, Gangazari Revenue circle of Gondia District.
Range-Gondia I	Municipal area of Gondia city and Gondia MIDC.
Range-Gondia II	Sub-Divisions Goregaon, Tirora, Arjuni (Morgaon), Sadak Arjuni, Deorii, Amgaon and Salekasa of Gondia District, but excluding Gangazari Revenue circle of Gondia District.